Walk N Roll Event Title

2020 Chesapeake Walk-n-Roll

Saturday, November 14, 2020
Virtual

2019 Chpk WNR main

While we cannot come together physically this fall, we are excited to unite virtually with Cure SMA supporters across the country. Registration is free, but your support has never been more important.

Every dollar raised will help provide direct support to over 4,000 SMA patients and families this year, fund $1 million in SMA research, and expand our Care Center Network.

Join us! Form a team or register yourself as a walker, make a self-donation, and start fundraising today. Visit events.curesma.org/NovemberWalk for more information.

We will come together for a Celebration Ceremony on social media to recognize what our community has been able to accomplish, share stories, and rally together to cure SMA. After the ceremony ends, celebrate our mission and raise awareness by walking, rolling, or running at home or with your team.

Join our group on Facebook to stay up to date and participate in fun activities!

Save the Date!

What: Celebration Ceremony
When: Saturday, November 14 at 11 a.m. ET/10 a.m. CT/9 a.m. MT/8 a.m. PT
Where: YouTube or Facebook
Donate Find Mobile Register to the event Mobile
Find an individual/Team Register to the event Register to the event