LO_Header_Cure_SMA_VR_Events.jpg

Career Panel Webinar Series

Cure SMA invites all members of the SMA community to join in the Career Panel Webinar Series, sponsored by Biogen.

Throughout these 1-hour webinars, adults with SMA will be sharing honest insight into their career journeys, from accomplishments to difficulties and everything in between. Whether you are an adult with SMA looking to gain new career advice, a teen thinking about your future occupation, or a parent wanting to learn more about the different paths that these panelists have taken, our Career Panel Webinar Series will cover valuable information for all. Parents are also encouraged to include your children so they can learn more about their future opportunities.

Viewers will be able to submit questions ahead of time as well as live, for panelists to address and provide thoughtful advice. This event is intended for U.S. audiences only.

Register for Upcoming Events:

**All webinars will be from 7:00pm - 8:00pm EST / 6:00pm - 7:00pm CST / 4:00pm - 5:00pm PST
  • Tuesday, May 18th - Registration opening soon!

Past Events:

Please email familysupport@curesma.org with any questions.

Disclaimer: The views and/or advice expressed between peer to peer support during these virtual socials do not represent the opinion of Cure SMA. Medical or legal opinions expressed or shared should not be substituted or interpreted as medical or legal advice. Please consult your healthcare provider regarding any health-related concerns.

Thank you to our Presenting Sponsor, Biogen, for their support and sponsorship of the Cure SMA Career Panel Webinar Series.

2019_Sponsorship_Biogen_Presenting.jpg