LO_Header_Cure_SMA_VR_Events.jpg

College Panel Webinar Series

Cure SMA invites all members of the SMA community to join in the College Panel Webinar Series, sponsored by Genentech.

Throughout these 1-hour webinars, adults with SMA will be sharing their wide array of college experiences, discussing important topics like independence, support systems, accessibility, travel, living arrangements, and much more.

Viewers will be able to submit questions ahead of time as well as live, for panelists to address and provide thoughtful feedback. This event is intended for U.S. audiences only.

Register for Upcoming Events:

All webinars will be from 7:00pm 8:00pm EST / 6:00pm 7:00pm CST / 4:00pm 5:00pm PST

Past Events:

Please email communitysupport@curesma.org with any questions.

Disclaimer: The views and/or advice expressed between peer to peer support during these virtual socials do not represent the opinion of Cure SMA. Medical or legal opinions expressed or shared should not be substituted or interpreted as medical or legal advice. Please consult your healthcare provider regarding any health-related concerns.

Thank you to the Presenting Sponsor of the College Panel Webinar Series:

2019_Sponsorship_Genentech_Presenting.jpg