LO_Header_Cure_SMA_VR_Events.jpg

Adults with SMA
Virtual Trivia Night

Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Virtual

FAQ

Who is able to attend the Virtual Trivia Night?

Currently, adults with SMA 18 years and older are eligible to participate in the virtual trivia night.

What time does the Virtual Trivia Night start and for how long?

The Virtual Trivia Night will begin at 8:00pm ET/7:00pm CT/6:00pm MT/5:00pm PT and will run for 90 minutes.

How do I log-on to the Virtual Trivia Night, the day of?

You will need to access the email from Cure SMA that includes your specific Zoom link to this event. If you are unable to locate the Zoom link, please email familysupport@curesma.org.

Will I be answering these questions on my own?

No, TriviaHub makes this Virtual Trivia Night very interactive for all. You will be grouped into teams and will have a chance to work together to figure out the answer. You will have lots of opportunities to interact in your team and with the group as whole!

Who keeps track of the scoring and are prizes awarded?

TriviaHub will be running and moderating the Virtual Trivia Night and has a scoring system in place. Yes, prizes will be awarded to the winning team and there may be a few random winners throughout the event as well.