LO_Header_Cure_SMA_VR_Events.jpg

Adults with SMA
Virtual Trivia Night

Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Virtual

2020 Trivia Night image

Please join us for this Adults with SMA Virtual Trivia Night, sponsored by Biogen, on Tuesday, December 1, 2020 at 8:00pm ET/7:00pm CT/6:00pm MT/5:00pm PT. This 90-minute event is a fun opportunity to gather with friends online and put your knowledge to the test in small groups, competing for three rounds of random trivia questions.

To add to the excitement and friendly competition, the winners will receive a special prize!

This event is only for adults with SMA over the age of 18 years in the US. Cure SMA staff will be reviewing each registration to confirm eligibility, and you will receive a separate confirmation email with your custom Zoom registration link once approved.

WANTED: Feedback from Adults/Young Adults with SMA on Priority Issues for the next Congress

In advance of the 117th Congress that convenes in January, Cure SMA seeks feedback from adults and young adults with SMA on policy issues that Cure SMA should prioritize. Take the Survey Today! Deadline to complete is December 31, 2020.

Please reach out to familysupport@curesma.org with any questions.

Disclaimer: The views and/or advice expressed between peer to peer support during these virtual socials do not represent the opinion of Cure SMA. Medical or legal opinions expressed or shared should not be substituted or interpreted as medical or legal advice. Please consult your healthcare provider regarding any health-related concerns.

Thank you to Biogen, our Presenting Sponsor of the Adults with SMA Virtual Trivia Night.

2019_Sponsorship_Biogen_Presenting.jpg