Walk N Roll Event Title

2020 Virtual New England Walk-n-Roll

Saturday, May 30, 2020
Virtual


2020 New England main

Thank you to everyone who participated in our Virtual Walk-n-Roll! Incentive prizes for registered participants who raised $30 or more will be mailed at the end of June.

The 2020 New England Walk-n-Roll is going virtual! Due to COVID-19, our physical event has been cancelled. Please visit Cure SMA's Coronavirus Information Center for more information.

The Virtual Walk-n-Roll is a new, unique way to engage with Cure SMA from wherever you are! Whether you plan to walk or roll around your neighborhood or kitchen island, you'll be part of a movement to make an impact with Cure SMA supporters across the country.

Register today and you'll receive an invitation to join our Virtual Walk-n-Roll Facebook Group, participate in fun contests and challenges, and fundraise toward cool Cure SMA incentives, like a limited-edition virtual Walk-n-Roll t-shirt.

The impact of the COVID-19 pandemic has led to unprecedented event cancellations, and the SMA community needs your support now more than ever! By supporting Cure SMA, you will help fund programs that continue to change the course of SMA for everyone affected -- from infants to adults -- and eventually lead to a cure.

Save the date for the Cure SMA Virtual Walk-n-Roll on May 30, 2020 at 11 am EDT/10 am CDT/8 AM PDT!

Event Information

Saturday, May 30, 2020
Virtual

Donate Find Mobile
Find an individual/Team

Total Raised:

$64,416.48

52% Raised of $125,000.00 Goal