LO_Header_Cure_SMA_VR_Events.jpg

Adults with SMA Virtual Evening Social

Adult Social header

These Adults with SMA Virtual Evening Social, are 90-minute video calls offering an opportunity for adults with SMA to gather online in a friendly setting. Through Zoom breakout rooms, attendees will be able to network, catch up with old friends, and meet new adults with SMA in the community! Socials are only for adults with SMA over the age of 18 years.

Register for Upcoming Events:

*All events will take place at 8-9:30 p.m. ET / 7-8:30 p.m. CT / 6-7:30 p.m. MT / 5-6:30 p.m. PT

Past Events:

  • Tuesday, August 25, 2020
  • Tuesday, September 22, 2020
  • Tuesday, October 13, 2020
  • Tuesday, November 10, 2020
  • Monday, January 25, 2021
  • Thursday, February 25, 2021

Please email familysupport@curesma.org with any questions on the event or registration. We look forward to having you participate in these virtual community engagement events! 

Disclaimer: The views and/or advice expressed between peer to peer support during these virtual socials do not represent the opinion of Cure SMA. Medical or legal opinions expressed or shared should not be substituted or interpreted as medical or legal advice. Please consult your healthcare provider regarding any health-related concerns.