LO_Header_Cure_SMA_VR_Events.jpg

Adults with SMA Virtual
Morning Socials

Join in for a morning pick-me-up through the Adults with SMA Virtual Morning Socials, sponsored by Genentech.

Gather together with other adults with SMA for a quick morning chat on Zoom. These socials are an opportunity to check in with friends, set intentions for the day, or even take a quick mental break from a busy workday. We hope that these mini socials will be a bright start to your day!

Be sure to register in advance of the social and join in at the live event for a chance to be randomly selected to win a fun prize!

These 30-minute socials are only for adults with SMA, ages 18 or older in the US. Cure SMA staff will be reviewing each registration to confirm eligibility, and you will receive a separate confirmation email with your custom registration link once approved.

Register for Upcoming Events:

*All socials will be held at 10:30am EST / 9:30am CST / 7:30am PST

Past Events:

  • Friday, January 22, 2021
  • Friday, February 5, 2021
  • Wednesday, March 17, 2021

Stay tuned for additional dates! Please email familysupport@curesma.org with any questions.

Disclaimer: The views and/or advice expressed between peer to peer support during these virtual socials do not represent the opinion of Cure SMA. Medical or legal opinions expressed or shared should not be substituted or interpreted as medical or legal advice. Please consult your healthcare provider regarding any health-related concerns.

Thank you to the Presenting Sponsor of the Adults with SMA Virtual Morning Socials:

2019_Sponsorship_Genentech_Presenting.jpg