LO_Header_Cure_SMA_VR_Events.jpg

Adults with SMA
Virtual Trivia Night

Think you know it all? Prove it! Test your trivia knowledge at Cure SMA’s exciting Adults with SMA Virtual Trivia Night, sponsored by Biogen.

Join us for this entertaining new program, which will be sure to have everyone interacting and laughing together! TriviaHub will provide an engaging quizmaster to share these fun and unique questions, for a night that is sure to be a blast for all!

In the spirit of friendly competition, Cure SMA will also be awarding a special prize to the winning team! Will you walk away a champion?

This 90-minute event is only for adults with SMA over the age of 18 years in the US. Cure SMA staff will be reviewing each registration to confirm eligibility, and you will receive a separate confirmation email with your custom Zoom registration link once approved.

Register for Upcoming Events:

*All events will take place at 8-9:30 p.m. ET / 7-8:30 p.m. CT / 6-7:30 p.m. MT / 5-6:30 p.m. PT

Past Events:

  • Tuesday, November 19, 2020
  • Tuesday, December 1, 2020

Please reach out to familysupport@curesma.org with any questions.

Disclaimer: The views and/or advice expressed between peer to peer support during these virtual socials do not represent the opinion of Cure SMA. Medical or legal opinions expressed or shared should not be substituted or interpreted as medical or legal advice. Please consult your healthcare provider regarding any health-related concerns.

Thank you to our Presenting Sponsor of the Adults with SMA Virtual Trivia Night:

2019_Sponsorship_Biogen_Presenting.jpg