LO_Header_Cure_SMA_VR_Events.jpg

Wellness Webinar Series

Cure SMA is hosting a Wellness Webinar Series, sponsored by Genentech, which provides comprehensive insight into several wellness topics that are relevant to the SMA community.

With consideration of the current COVID-19 pandemic and beyond, Cure SMA continues to advocate for the importance of overall health and wellness. All members of the SMA community are invited to join in and learn about a variety of valuable strategies and tools to best care for ourselves and others through these 1-hour presentations.

Be sure to register in advance and stay on until the end of the live webinar for a chance to be randomly selected to win a special wellness gift!

This event is intended for U.S. audiences only.

For more information on wellness and mental health resources, please see Cure SMA’s new Care Series booklet, Caring for Your Emotional and Mental Health.

Register for Upcoming Events:

*All webinars will be at 7:00pm EST / 6:00pm CST / 4:00pm PST

Past Events:

  • Monday, March 29, 2021: Thinking Spring, Family Art Based Therapy - Coming Soon

Please email familysupport@curesma.org with any questions on the event or registration. We look forward to having you participate in these virtual community engagement events! 

Disclaimer: Medical or legal opinions expressed or shared should not be substituted or interpreted as personal medical or legal advice. Please consult your healthcare provider regarding any health-related concerns.

Thank you to our Presenting Sponsor of the Wellness Webinar Series:

2019_Sponsorship_Genentech_Presenting.jpg